Skip to Content

Updated October 19, 2016

Next Board of Directors Meeting:

November 8, 2016
Annual Meeting and Lunch
RSVP Required
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Pasadena Convention Center
7902 W Fairmont Pkwy
Pasadena, TX 77507

Fall 2015 HSCSD Newsletter

Looking for the PortStar FSO Training System Registration Link? Click Here.

2016 Board of Directors 

Security Zone 1
Brian Blanchard, Southwest Shipyard, Vice President, Corporate Safety, Health & Security - Treasurer
Jarrod Boehme, Exxon Mobil, Site Security Supervisor, FSO
Security Zone 2
Kelley Hicks, Goodyear Tire & Rubber, Chemical Division, HR Talent Manager/FSO
Christopher R. Bennett, Intercontinental Terminals Company, Compliance Support and Security Manager
Security Zone 3
Gary Scheibe, Shell Deer Park, Security Manager / FSO - Chairman
Duane Campbell, Vopak Americas, Manager, Safety, Health & Security
Security Zone 4
Todd Adamec, The Lubrizol Corporation, Plant Manager - Secretary
Eric Bass, Kuraray America, Inc. - Elastomer Plant, Plant Manager - Asst. Secretary
Harris County
Steve Stewart, Gulf Winds International, Chairman
Harris County Mayors and Councils Association
Jimmy Burke
Port of Houston Authority
Marcus Woodring, Port of Houston Authority, Managing Director HSSE - Vice Chairman